School Term

 

School Holidays

Find all the latest term dates and holiday dates on this page or follow this link to view the 2018/19 calendar

 

2018/19
Autumn term Tuesday 5th September 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018
Break up for October half term Friday 19th October 2018
School re-opens Monday 29th October 2018
Break up for Christmas, end of year Friday 21st December 2018
School re-opens Monday 7th January 2019
Spring Term Monday 7th January 2019 to Thursday 4th April 2019
Break up for February half term Friday 15th February 2019
School re-opens Monday 25th February 2019
Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019
May Bank holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Break up for May half term Friday 24th May 2019
School re-opens Monday 3rd June 2019
Break up for summer holiday Friday 19th July 2019

 

Staff Training Dates

Please note, school will be closed to students on the following dates for staff training.

2018/2019

Monday 4th September 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Friday 5th April 2019