School Term

 

School Holidays

Find all the latest term dates and holiday dates on this page or follow this link to view the 2018/19 calendar

 

2018/19
Autumn term Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019
Break up for October half term Friday 25th October 2019
School re-opens Monday 4th November 2019
Break up for Christmas, end of year Friday 20th December 2019
School re-opens Tuesday 7th January 2020
Spring Term Tuesday 7th January 2020 to Thursday 2nd April 2020
Break up for February half term Friday 14th February 2020
School re-opens Monday 24th February 2020
Summer Term Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020
May Bank holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Break up for May half term Friday 22nd May 2020
School re-opens Monday 1st June 2020
Break up for summer holiday Friday 17th July 2020

 

Staff Training Dates

Please note, school will be closed to students on the following dates for staff training.

2018/2019

Monday 4th September 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Friday 5th April 2019